Reviews & Testimonials

We welcome your comments, feedback, and suggestions.  Please add your review to help us better serve our customers.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Highly Recommend

Mar 20, 2013 by Jacqueline M.

They came out next day, on time, considerate, thorough, quick. Prices are fair, they charge to come out but as they said on the phone - anyone who doesn't is just going to inflate your repair bill. I feel we got a very fair price and great service. They will remain on our list for any future repairs. Excellent service.


Mar 18, 2013 by Pat R

Very personable, knowledgeable, and reliable. I highly recommend R.S. Myers appliance service for any brand appliance repair.


Jan 10, 2013 by Jean R.

I was highly impressed with the technician that came to my restaurant to fix my subzero refrigeration. As you can imagine, it was an emergency and I could not wait for parts or any delay in repair. Your technician came in and was done within 45 minutes and I was out of panic mode and back in business.


Dec 19, 2012 by Keith W

Excellent customer service. I called on a Thursday and my repair was completed by Friday morning. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is because that is a rating I rarely provide to anyone for anything. I will call R.S. Myers for any future appliance repair I will need and will gladly refer them to my friends and family.


Oct 26, 2012 by Ed E.

Outstanding!!! Quick, honest, affordable.... Highly recommend.


Sep 25, 2012 by Frank A

Great Job and very fair pricing. Very honest company.


Jan 22, 2012 by Rebecca M

I found RS Myers to be impeccable in their customer service, work on-site (including clean up) and is as honest as can be. Our freezer was fixed and I had asked about another appliance - which is currently working but showing early signs of electrical issues. The technician checked it out, wrote down the model number so that if/when we needed something replaced he had it already, and then upon further discussion said he would look into electrical replacement options/costs for me. Really a calm person and wasn't upset by having a toddler and an infant creating mild mayhem while he worked. So glad that we found him for this and future repairs. Couldn't recommend him more highly.


Oct 02, 2011 by Sally K.

Thank you for your prompt return call for my freezer repair. Your technician came as scheduled and expertly fixed my freezer. He left my kitchen clean and back as it was before he arrived only with a working freezer.


R.S. Myers Service Company , USA 4.9 5.0 28 28 R.S. Myers was recommended years ago by the management of our Condominium and by other residents in the building who have been happy with their work. The company has repaired appl
Page:
123

Comments are closed.