Reviews & Testimonials

We welcome your comments, feedback, and suggestions.  Please add your review to help us better serve our customers.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Timely & Professional

Jun 10, 2014 by Angie's List Reivew

Timely and professional housecall. Technician gave candid opinion on the lack of quality of appliance unit and made other suggestions besides repair. I eventually bought a new unit instead of fixing the old one and appreciated that RS Meyers was looking out for my best interest and not just getting work (they didn't make any money aside from service visit fee).
Description of work:
Inspected broken washer/dryer and gave repair estimate.


Outstanding Service

May 08, 2014 by Thomas Bright

After having so-so experiences with other repair companies, I called R.S. Myers on Monday afternoon about a broken dishwasher and was told John could come over between 9-11am on Tuesday. John pulled into my driveway at 9:05, competently and professionally fixed the problem, and was done by 9:35. I will use R.S. Myers again in an instant and recommend your company to friends and colleagues.


Outstanding personalized service

Nov 25, 2013 by Joe Holbrook (HPE Property Management)

We have been hiring RS Meyers to handle all the appliance needs for over 6 years. They have done an amazing job especially for a trade that has less and less competitors every year. Its always a pleasure to deal with Eddy and always receive a follow up call from Terry about the repairs. They have been consistent trusted advisers for years. HPE Property Management recommends them strongly. Joe H.


Reliable Company

Nov 06, 2013 by Sam W.

We've used this company for years to repair a variety of appliances. Including our microwave, popup stovetop exhaust, washing machine, and dishwasher. They've always sent the same technician, Terry, who seems to know everything about every appliance and is first-rate. Highly recommend them.


Fair Prices

Sep 19, 2013 by Pui ying S.

So far I have used them twice and both times the service prices were fair and the staff knowledgeable. They offered me other options when my fridge filter broke and when I didn't like the replacement cost, with pros and cons and felt their assessment was very honest. They actually respond to your email submissions from their website in a timely manner. They are pretty accurate on the arrival time if you call the morning of your appointment and ask for an update.


Highly Recommend

Mar 20, 2013 by Jacqueline M.

They came out next day, on time, considerate, thorough, quick. Prices are fair, they charge to come out but as they said on the phone - anyone who doesn't is just going to inflate your repair bill. I feel we got a very fair price and great service. They will remain on our list for any future repairs. Excellent service.


Mar 18, 2013 by Pat R

Very personable, knowledgeable, and reliable. I highly recommend R.S. Myers appliance service for any brand appliance repair.


Jan 10, 2013 by Jean R.

I was highly impressed with the technician that came to my restaurant to fix my subzero refrigeration. As you can imagine, it was an emergency and I could not wait for parts or any delay in repair. Your technician came in and was done within 45 minutes and I was out of panic mode and back in business.


Dec 19, 2012 by Keith W

Excellent customer service. I called on a Thursday and my repair was completed by Friday morning. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is because that is a rating I rarely provide to anyone for anything. I will call R.S. Myers for any future appliance repair I will need and will gladly refer them to my friends and family.


Oct 26, 2012 by Ed E.

Outstanding!!! Quick, honest, affordable.... Highly recommend.


R.S. Myers Service Company , USA 4.9 5.0 33 33 I can only echo Chad's review of December about Terry's service call, as I would say exactly the same thing. My problem turned out to be relatively minor, but it took a while to f
Page:
1234

Comments are closed.