Reviews & Testimonials

We welcome your comments, feedback, and suggestions.  Please add your review to help us better serve our customers.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Used Multiple times

Mar 22, 2016 by Pat Reed

I have used R.S. Myers with satisfaction since 2013. I called them recently to check why my stove was not properly baking and to fix the light in my microwave. They came and tested the temperature in my over and did the repair. I can bake again and not burn everything! They had to pretty much take apart the front of my microwave to replace the light bulb. Not something I could have done. It was great to have them do that for me while there for my oven. I highly recommend RS Myers.


Terry Knows Everything!

Jan 13, 2016 by Sam W.

We've used this company for years to repair a variety of appliances. Including our microwave, popup stove top exhaust, washing machine, and dishwasher. They've always sent the same technician, Terry, who seems to know everything about every appliance and is first-rate. Highly recommend them.


AWESOME SERVICE

Oct 09, 2015 by Dennis Scholl

My wife called while I was out of town and told me that the dryer stopped working. I would normally fix this myself. However, it rarely breaks when I am home. The last time my dryer broke I was deployed for 6 months. The company I hired to repair it was terrible. This time I did a fair amount of research and came up with RS Myers. I called them and found that they were english speaking, reputable company that has been in business for a very long time. In fact, I discovered that I actually delivered newspapers to their business when I was a young boy with a paper route (38 years ago). They came out the next day, as promoised, were very friendly, inspected the dryer, provided my wife with an estimate to repair prior to doing the work, and then performed the repair. This is the way to do business. My wife felt totally comfortable with the repairman and felt confident that the repair esitmate was extremely fair and the repair was professionally done. If you are in need of an appliance repair, I would highly recommend doing business with RS Myers. They provide the excellent service that you expect. I would do business with them anytime. Service was provided in Sep 2015. AWESOME and thank you!


Amazing

Jun 08, 2015 by From BBB site

Replaced a part in microwave GE monogram appliance.
Sent a amazing tech that has work for company for 30 years


May 28, 2015 by Yunchong Boyle

Excellent customer service. I called R.S. Myers one morning when my washer didn't work. Terry came that afternoon and fixed the problem. The bill was fair and we highly recommend R.S. Myers.


Performed Troubleshooting

May 10, 2015 by From BBB Site

Performed troubleshooting on wall oven and followed up with a next day phone call, after their as promised attempt to find obsolete part. While the "fix" effort was ultimately unsuccessful, serviceman John's attempts and the owner's follow-up were much appreciated.


Highly Recommend

Apr 01, 2015 by Laura F.

I highly recommend this company. They were able to fix my LG dryer after 3 other repair services failed! They were also able to come out quickly and were flexible with appointment times. Totally satisfied, they will be my first call next time I have an appliance issue.


Microwave Repair

Mar 31, 2015 by Angie's List Review

Sent a amazing tech that has work for company for 30 years
Description of work:
replace part in microwave GE monogram appliance


I was pleased with the work.

Feb 27, 2015 by Christine G.

I was recommended to R.S. Myer after by another company who was unable to service my washer. I needed to have the seal boot replaced on my Maytag, and the man was very honest about the rather high price. He was able to come the next day, though he never did give me a time so I was waiting a bit in limbo. He showed up at noon and was done by 1230. He was very quick and friendly. While I do think the price was a bit high, I


Feb 06, 2015 by Sally Salisbury

We are in a high rise condo and we have a single unit Washer/Dryer combo. The dryer was not working, your repairman came this morning (on time I might add), figured out the problem and got it fixed in a short period of time. The bill was very reasonable, and we are very pleased. R.S. Myers was recommended to us and we are happy to recommend you to any future customers.


R.S. Myers Service Company , USA 4.9 5.0 33 33 I can only echo Chad's review of December about Terry's service call, as I would say exactly the same thing. My problem turned out to be relatively minor, but it took a while to f
Page:
1234

Comments are closed.