Reviews & Testimonials

We welcome your comments, feedback, and suggestions.  Please add your review to help us better serve our customers.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Highly Recommend

Apr 01, 2015 by Laura F.

I highly recommend this company. They were able to fix my LG dryer after 3 other repair services failed! They were also able to come out quickly and were flexible with appointment times. Totally satisfied, they will be my first call next time I have an appliance issue.


Microwave Repair

Mar 31, 2015 by Angie's List Review

Sent a amazing tech that has work for company for 30 years
Description of work:
replace part in microwave GE monogram appliance


I was pleased with the work.

Feb 27, 2015 by Christine G.

I was recommended to R.S. Myer after by another company who was unable to service my washer. I needed to have the seal boot replaced on my Maytag, and the man was very honest about the rather high price. He was able to come the next day, though he never did give me a time so I was waiting a bit in limbo. He showed up at noon and was done by 1230. He was very quick and friendly. While I do think the price was a bit high, I


Feb 06, 2015 by Sally Salisbury

We are in a high rise condo and we have a single unit Washer/Dryer combo. The dryer was not working, your repairman came this morning (on time I might add), figured out the problem and got it fixed in a short period of time. The bill was very reasonable, and we are very pleased. R.S. Myers was recommended to us and we are happy to recommend you to any future customers.


Timely & Professional

Jun 10, 2014 by Angie's List Reivew

Timely and professional housecall. Technician gave candid opinion on the lack of quality of appliance unit and made other suggestions besides repair. I eventually bought a new unit instead of fixing the old one and appreciated that RS Meyers was looking out for my best interest and not just getting work (they didn't make any money aside from service visit fee).
Description of work:
Inspected broken washer/dryer and gave repair estimate.


Outstanding Service

May 08, 2014 by Thomas Bright

After having so-so experiences with other repair companies, I called R.S. Myers on Monday afternoon about a broken dishwasher and was told John could come over between 9-11am on Tuesday. John pulled into my driveway at 9:05, competently and professionally fixed the problem, and was done by 9:35. I will use R.S. Myers again in an instant and recommend your company to friends and colleagues.


Outstanding personalized service

Nov 25, 2013 by Joe Holbrook (HPE Property Management)

We have been hiring RS Meyers to handle all the appliance needs for over 6 years. They have done an amazing job especially for a trade that has less and less competitors every year. Its always a pleasure to deal with Eddy and always receive a follow up call from Terry about the repairs. They have been consistent trusted advisers for years. HPE Property Management recommends them strongly. Joe H.


Reliable Company

Nov 06, 2013 by Sam W.

We've used this company for years to repair a variety of appliances. Including our microwave, popup stovetop exhaust, washing machine, and dishwasher. They've always sent the same technician, Terry, who seems to know everything about every appliance and is first-rate. Highly recommend them.


Fair Prices

Sep 19, 2013 by Pui ying S.

So far I have used them twice and both times the service prices were fair and the staff knowledgeable. They offered me other options when my fridge filter broke and when I didn't like the replacement cost, with pros and cons and felt their assessment was very honest. They actually respond to your email submissions from their website in a timely manner. They are pretty accurate on the arrival time if you call the morning of your appointment and ask for an update.


Highly Recommend

Mar 20, 2013 by Jacqueline M.

They came out next day, on time, considerate, thorough, quick. Prices are fair, they charge to come out but as they said on the phone - anyone who doesn't is just going to inflate your repair bill. I feel we got a very fair price and great service. They will remain on our list for any future repairs. Excellent service.


R.S. Myers Service Company , USA 4.9 5.0 27 27 I was recommended to R.S. Myer after by another company who was unable to service my washer. I needed to have the seal boot replaced on my Maytag, and the man was very honest abou
Page:
123

Comments are closed.